President

Dr Anoara Islam
E: president@bassa.net.au
T: +61 8 8276 6959
M:

Vice President

Mrs Dewan Zaman
E: dewanrokhshana@gmail.com
T: +61 8 8337 2704
M: +61 (0) 418 345 401

Dr Md Aboul Fazal Younus
E: younusmaf@yahoo.com
T: +61 8 8337 2704
M: +61 (0) 425 358 973

General Secretary

Dr Shahid Ullah
E: general.secretary@bassa.net.au
E: shahidm.ullah@gmail.com
T: +61 8 7230 7225
M: +61 (0) 422 344 794

Assistant General Secretary

Mr Babul Hasan (Babu)
E: haqueib@yahoo.com
T:
M: +61 (0) 432 734 653

Treasurer

Dr AKM Rafiqul Islam
E: akm.islam@adelaide.edu.au
T: +61 8 8276 6959
M: +61 (0) 412 078 112

Cultural Secretary

Mr. Sukhen Karmaker
E: sukhen84@yahoo.com
T: +61 8 7226 2828
M: +61 (0) 432 562 228

Assistant Cultural Secretary

Mrs. Rabeya Begum
E: rabeya109@yahoo.com
T:
M:

Office & Media Secretary

Mr. Mohammed Rashadul Islam (Tushar)
E: eeusha@yahoo.com
T: +61 8 7123 7010
M: +61 (0) 435 811 933

Executive Member

Mr Nirmal Talukdar
E: nirmal_2671@yahoo.com
T:
M: +61 (0) 423 889 072

Executive Member

Mr. Jalal Ahmed
E: ahme0061@gmail.com
T:
M: +61 (0) 432 185 170

Executive Member

Eng Sayed M Mohsin
E: s_m_mohsin89@yahoo.com
T:
M:

Executive Member